Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
5 days ago
Jul 16 Mon
2 days away
Jul 23 Mon
4 days away
Jul 24 Tue
123 Caroline St, Rockingham, NC 28379, USA 123 Caroline St, Rockingham, NC 28379, USA Richmond County Center 6 days away
Jul 26 Thu
123 Caroline St, Rockingham, NC 28379, USA 123 Caroline St, Rockingham, NC 28379, USA Richmond County Center 2 weeks away
Aug 2 Thu
2 weeks away
Aug 6 Mon
1 month away
Aug 28 Tue
2 months away
Sep 25 Tue
3 months away
Oct 23 Tue
4 months away
Nov 27 Tue
5 months away
Dec 25 Tue
6 months away
Jan 22 2019
7 months away
Feb 26 2019
8 months away
Mar 26 2019
9 months away
Apr 23 2019

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Register Now for Aug. 1 Firescaping Workshop

Register Now for Aug. 1 Firescaping Workshop

Preparing for Wildfires with Fire-Resistant Landscaping August 1, 2018, 1:00-5:00 pm North Carolina Zoo Educational Building 4401 Zoo Pkwy Asheboro, NC 27205 Cost: $10 Register online North …

Hemp plant

Industrial Hemp Workshop

The Moore County Ag Center is hosting an Industrial Hemp Workshop on Monday, May 14, at 6 pm. …

Cover photo for Goodbyes Are Hard

Goodbyes Are Hard

Three years ago, I excitedly moved to a small town in North Carolina called Rockingham. I am not a …