Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 123 Caroline St, Rockingham, NC 28379, USA 123 Caroline St, Rockingham, NC 28379, USA Richmond County Center 7 hours away
Mar 31 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 123 Caroline St, Rockingham, NC 28379, USA 123 Caroline St, Rockingham, NC 28379, USA Richmond County Center 1 week away
Apr 7 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Apr 28 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
May 14 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
May 26 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Jun 23 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 months away
Jul 28 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 months away
Aug 25 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 6 months away
Sep 22 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 7 months away
Oct 27 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 8 months away
Nov 24 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 9 months away
Dec 22 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 10 months away
Jan 26 2021
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 11 months away
Feb 23 2021
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 12 months away
Mar 23 2021

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for COVID-19 and Grocery Shopping

COVID-19 and Grocery Shopping

There are many questions surround grocery shopping and handling food during the COVID-19 pandemic. There is no data currently that …

Vegetable Basket

Vegetable Gardening 101

Summary: Pick a sunny site, incorporate compost, select vegetable varieties that will thrive in the season, plant according to …

Boston Lettuce heads in the garden

Lovely Lettuces

Lettuces are an excellent crop for beginners who want to learn more about growing vegetables. They are a minimal …