Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode virtual 4 days away
Jan 26 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 days away
Jan 26 Tue
OnlineEventAttendanceMode zoom, you must register to get the link Online Event 1 week away
Jan 30 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Feb 23 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Mar 23 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Apr 27 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 months away
May 25 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 months away
Jun 22 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 6 months away
Jul 27 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 7 months away
Aug 24 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 8 months away
Sep 28 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 9 months away
Oct 26 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 10 months away
Nov 23 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 11 months away
Dec 28 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 year away
Jan 25 2022

News and Updates

Subscription Options

Seed Swap on Feb. 27, 2021

Come swap seeds with fellow gardeners and learn about gardening at Hitchcock Creek Park, 615 Steele St, Rockingham at 2 p.m. …